Slap Her!

Hi ๐Ÿ™‚

I hope you’re doing great at your end and had a beautifulย start to 2015. A lot of resolutions haveย been setup for this new year and also I came across few bucket lists for 2015. There were a couple ofย funny instances where few of our fellow bloggers have set resolutions which is toย obey and complete all the resolutions which they set forย 2014. ๐Ÿ˜€

I would like to share a small piece of a video which I sawย recently and it has very beautifulย meaning in it. I see it as more of a lesson for the men’s across the globe but it is alsoย a clip which should be close toย the girls too โค

A meaningful threeย and half mins. Have a great day ahead ๐Ÿ™‚

51 thoughts on “Slap Her!

    1. Oops sorry Adi!
      It is really a nice video and I wanted to share it!
      I’ll definitely share in personal any such video I come across, so that you can describe it in your beautiful words.
      Hope you’re doing great ๐Ÿ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  1. If only people understood what it’s like to be a survivor of domestic violence. Both emotional, sexual and physical. Thanks for sharing, I saw this on Facebook a few days back. Another one very similar is about Madhuri Dixit talking how we teach our young boys that boys don’t cry and instead we should teach them, don’t make a woman cry. Have you seen that one? I will share it with you. Let me look it up

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Very well pointed by you.
      I can see the change is coming, not at very great rate but at some point of time it will get into people why everyone deserves respect!
      I also saw it on YouTube as a featured video. ๐Ÿ˜‰
      Yea, I have not seen the clip of Madhuri Dixit, do share it, I will try to look up on your blog.
      Thanks Maham, its great to have you here ๐Ÿ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Definitely it is a very sweet video. ๐Ÿ™‚
      Sometimes little kids make you learn a lot of things which are easy to learn but appears hard to the grown up men’s.
      I hope this video changes there perspective about what females are actually for (Love & Care).
      Thanks!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Very well said, it is less heard from the girls!! ๐Ÿ˜€ (All men are same. ๐Ÿ˜€ )
        Seriously, it was great you put that point.
        Hope the society finds more good people around. ๐Ÿ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

  2. I truly love your blog.. Great colors & theme.
    Did you create this web site yourself? Please reply back as I’m planning to create my own site and want to know where you got
    this from or just what the theme is named. Many thanks!

    Like

  3. You have made some really good points there. I looked on the internet to
    find out more about the issue and found most people
    will go along with your views on this web site.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

